Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
09/10/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning. Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Babies under 9 months attend free with a registered sibling


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:30 AM
09/17/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:30 AM
09/24/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:30 AM
10/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Rosh Hashana) 10/01/19
(Rosh Hashana)
10/08/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:30 AM
10/15/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:30 AM
10/22/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:30 AM
10/29/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:30 AM
11/05/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:30 AM
11/12/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:30 AM
11/19/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 10:30 AM