Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
04/03/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning. Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Babies under 9 months attend free with a registered sibling


 

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 9:30 AM
04/10/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 9:30 AM
04/17/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/17/19
(Spring Break)
04/24/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 9:30 AM
05/01/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 9:30 AM
05/08/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 9:30 AM
05/15/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 9:30 AM
05/22/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 9:30 AM
05/29/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 9:30 AM
06/05/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 9:30 AM
06/12/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 9:30 AM