Music Together® Mixed Ages

Linda Megale Thornton
Temple Israel (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
04/02/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For Newborns through five years old with Adults

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five through all nine song collections. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of mixed ages are grouped to foster natural family-style learning. Each child participates at his own level in singing, moving, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Babies under 9 months attend free with a registered sibling


 

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 10:30 AM
04/09/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 10:30 AM
04/16/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/16/19
(Spring Break)
04/23/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 10:30 AM
04/30/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 10:30 AM
05/07/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 10:30 AM
05/14/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 10:30 AM
05/21/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 10:30 AM
05/28/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 10:30 AM
06/04/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 10:30 AM
06/11/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 10:30 AM